About The Added Touch

April-Turner-of-The-Added-TouchThe Added Touch was started by April Turner. In addition to custom window treatments and home accents, she also offers unique women’s apparel and accessories that are available at events throughout the year.

Here is the schedule of events where you can see the Added Touch in 2014:

Spring Event on Prairie Creek

Tues. March 25- 10 to 6
Wed.  March 26 10 to 6
Thurs. March 27 10 to 6
Fri. March 28 10 to 5
Sat. March 29 10 to 3

Spring Event on Prairie Creek

Tues. April 15-10 to 6
Wed. April 16-10 to 6
Thurs. April 17-10 to 6
Fri. April 18-10 to 5
Sat. April 19-10 to 3

Spring Event on Prairie Creek

Thurs. May 8-10 to 6
Fri.     May 9-10 to 5
Sat.   May 10-10 to 3

June – Secret Sale

Be sure to be signed up for email notification for our special “Secret Sale” for our email customers.

July – Warehouse/Garage Sale

Thurs. July 17 9 to 6
Fri.    July 18-9 to 5
Sat.   July 19-9 to 3

Autumn Event on Prairie Creek

Tues. September 2-10 to 6
Wed. September 3-10 to 6
Thurs. September 4-10 to 6
Fri. September 5-10 to 5
Sat. September 6- 10 to 3

Hillsboro Arts and Crafts Festival

Sept. 20

Whimmydiddle

Sept. 27

Christmas Event on Prairie Creek

Tues. Oct. 21-10 to 6
Wed. Oct. 22-10 to 6
Thurs. Oct. 23-10 to 6
Fri. Oct. 24-10 to 5
Sat. Oct. 25-10 to 3

Magdalen Arts and Crafts

November 1

See n’ Sell at Salina Bicentennial Center

Nov. 22

Christmas Event on Prairie Creek

Tues. Nov. 25-10 to 6
Wed. Nov. 26-10 to 3
Thurs.–Thanksgiving Day Closed
Fri. Nov. 28- 10 to 5
Sat. Nov. 29-10 to 3

Winterfest

Sat. Dec 6 – 9 to 4

Christmas Event on Prairie Creek

Fri. Dec. 5 -10 to 5
Sat. Dec. 6 -10 to 3

Christmas Event on Prairie Creek

Fri. Dec. 12-10 to 5
Sat. Dec. 13-10 to 3